Latest News

Nominations for the 2015 NSW Seniors Local ...
Monday, January 12
Volunteer Recognition Evening
Volunteer Recognition Evening
Friday, December 5
Ryde Citizenship Ceremony - 20 November...
Ryde Citizenship Ceremony - 20 November...
Thursday, November 20
School Parliament Visits
School Parliament Visits
Wednesday, October 22
Granny Smith Festival 2014
Granny Smith Festival 2014
Sunday, October 19
Supporting Bennelong Gardens
Supporting Bennelong Gardens
Tuesday, October 7
Primary School Leadership Talks
Primary School Leadership Talks
Friday, September 12
IT’S TIME TO GIVE GENEROUSLY FOR LEGACY...
IT’S TIME TO GIVE GENEROUSLY FOR LEGACY...
Friday, September 5
Anzac Day 2016
Anzac Day 2016
Wednesday, April 13
Digitising Learner Driver Log Books
Digitising Learner Driver Log Books
Monday, April 4
Agreement Reached on Free Range Egg...
Agreement Reached on Free Range Egg...
Thursday, March 31
Multicultural Lunch at West Ryde Public...
Multicultural Lunch at West Ryde Public...
Thursday, March 24
Holy Spirit Primary School Fete
Holy Spirit Primary School Fete
Saturday, March 12
Shepherds Bay Urban Renewal Modification...
Wednesday, March 9
Innovation, and Data Analytics
Tuesday, August 4
Nominations for the 2015 NSW Seniors Local ...
Monday, January 12
Volunteer Recognition Evening
Volunteer Recognition Evening
Friday, December 5
Ryde Citizenship Ceremony - 20 November...
Ryde Citizenship Ceremony - 20 November...
Thursday, November 20
School Parliament Visits
School Parliament Visits
Wednesday, October 22
Granny Smith Festival 2014
Granny Smith Festival 2014
Sunday, October 19
Supporting Bennelong Gardens
Supporting Bennelong Gardens
Tuesday, October 7
Primary School Leadership Talks
Primary School Leadership Talks
Friday, September 12
IT’S TIME TO GIVE GENEROUSLY FOR LEGACY...
IT’S TIME TO GIVE GENEROUSLY FOR LEGACY...
Friday, September 5
Anzac Day 2016
Anzac Day 2016
Wednesday, April 13
Digitising Learner Driver Log Books
Digitising Learner Driver Log Books
Monday, April 4
Agreement Reached on Free Range Egg...
Agreement Reached on Free Range Egg...
Thursday, March 31
Multicultural Lunch at West Ryde Public...
Multicultural Lunch at West Ryde Public...
Thursday, March 24
Holy Spirit Primary School Fete
Holy Spirit Primary School Fete
Saturday, March 12
Shepherds Bay Urban Renewal Modification...
Wednesday, March 9
Innovation, and Data Analytics
Tuesday, August 4

How Can I help You

As your local Member in the New South Wales Parliament I look forward to serving you and our community by being a strong voice in the NSW Parliament. Read More

Ryde Connector

They Ryde Connector provides information on events and issues within the Ryde community. Latest Issue

Online Office

Head to my online office to request a congratulatory message, have your say, get in contact and more. Read More

Contact Victor

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Message